Department of physiology

The Department of Physiology started its working in 2006. Dr. Muhammad Basheer, M.B.B.S., FCPS, MCPS became the first head of the Department. The present Head of the department is Assistant Professor Safeer Zaman.

Dr Safeer Zaman
Dr RifatUllah
Dr Muhmmad Ishaq
Dr Nawab Zada
Dr Saad Ulah
Dr Rahim Dil
Dr Shahid Hussain
Dr Rooh Ullah